Now Playing Tracks

The Maze Runner Series by James Dashner is a magnificent accumulation of three books situated in a sci-fi, advanced, tragic culture. The books are designed for adolescent grown-up or young perusers.

The ideal blessing for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set of the soft cover releases of James Dashner’s New York Times top rated arrangement incorporates The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, and The Death Cure.

The initial three books in the beat beating Maze Runner arrangement! At the point when the entryways of the lift wrench open, the main thing Thomas recollects is his first name. In any case he’s not alone. He’s encompassed by young men who welcome him to the Glade - a walled camp at the focal point of an unusual and frightful stone maze. At the same time the maze is simply the starting …

R.l. Stine’s Goosebumps series is pressed with brimming with chills, thrills and a lot of cleverness. The addictive books are ideal for hesitant readers as they have fast-paced plots and accessible stories with gruesome twists. Scary stories for kids matured 9 and over.

Goosebumps Books, the best-selling scare series, has demonstrated that it is still the must have perused for genuine loathsomeness fans. Titles in this Set includes: Little Shop of Hamsters, Heads, You Lose, Weirdo Halloween, Wizard of Ooze, Slappy New Year!. It’s an incredible Halloween-or at whatever time!-blessing for lovers of suspense and dread.

Readers will end up trapped in this book, which becomes more horrific with each one book. Who-or what-is behind the malice plot to assemble these kids? The startling adventures proceed at www.snazal.com and in books 

Maisy Mouse Loves Collection is created by acclaimed author-illustrator:Lucy Cousins. Maisy is a beautiful, lovable mouse with an eye for adventure. Maisy is really like a human toddler, with a couple of mouselike attributes, for example, her ears, tail, and hairs. In any case she has hands and feet, not paws! Maisy has animal companions and toys who share her reality, including Cyril the squirrel, Tallulah the chick, Charley the crocodile, Eddie the elephant, and her favorite Panda toy.

Are you crazy for Maisy? Then you’ll cherish this story book about the little mouse and her companions. Maisy Mouse 10 book collection: Maisy Goes to Nursery, Maisy Goes on Holiday, Maisy Goes to Hospital, Christmas Eve, Goes to the City, Goes on a Sleepover, Goes Camping, Goes to the Library, Charley and the Wobbly Tooth and Goes to the Museum. 

We make Tumblr themes